EVENTS LIST dated 12 Jan 20
Meetings are held in Romsey Town Hall 19.00 for 19.30
External meetings are highlighted in Mauve
Breakfast meetings are highlighted in Pink
Other External Events are highlighted in Yellow
NEXT 2 MONTHS
Wed 15 Jan 2020 The 2019 Jamboree report. - Romsey Town Hall - Court Room
Thu 16 Jan 2020 YOUTH SPEAKS, 5pm - Contact Steve George if you wish to attend. Romsey Town Hall - Council Chamber
Wed 22 Jan 2020 Fellowship & committee evening from 7.15pm. Book in with SVP if you want the buffet. The Phoenix, Romsey
Wed 29 Jan 2020 Burns Night. 7.30 for 8 pm. Ampfield Golf Club
Wed 05 Feb 2020 Council 18.30, Meal 19.30 Romsey Town Hall - Court Room
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Breakfast meeting 7.45 for 8am. - Youth in Romsey, Southampton Road, Romsey SO51 8AF
Wed 19 Feb 2020 Our Works as Dentaid Volunteer Dentists. Romsey Town Hall - Court Room
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Purple for Polio - 2 weeks display at Hilliers. Members needed to attend. Hilliers Garden Centre
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Fellowship & committee evening from 7.15pm. Book in with SVP if you want the buffet. The Phoenix, Romsey
Wed 04 Mar 2020 Technology Tournament Crosfield Hall, Romsey
Wed 04 Mar 2020 Council 18.30, Meal 19.30 Romsey Town Hall - Court Room
Wed 11 Mar 2020 Breakfast meeting 7.45 for 8am. Cromwell Arms, SO51 8HG
KEY FUTURE EVENTS
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Reminiscences of Romsey Crosfield Hall, Romsey
Sat 30 May 2020 Parkinsons Rotary Flag Day
Sun 05 Jul 2020 MAYOR'S PICNIC Romsey Memorial Park
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Walk the Test Way
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Reminiscences of Romsey Crosfield Hall
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Walk the Test Way