EVENTS LIST dated 08 Apr 20
Meetings are held in Romsey Town Hall 19.00 for 19.30
External meetings are highlighted in Mauve
Breakfast meetings are highlighted in Pink
Other External Events are highlighted in Yellow
NEXT 2 MONTHS
Wed 08 Apr 2020 CANCELLED
Wed 15 Apr 2020 CANCELLED
Wed 22 Apr 2020 CANCELLED
Wed 29 Apr 2020 CANCELLED
Wed 06 May 2020 CLUB AGM to be held by audio conferencing. Online
Sat 09 May 2020 Know Your Blood Pressure Day. CANCELLED
Wed 13 May 2020 CANCELLED
Wed 20 May 2020 CANCELLED
Wed 27 May 2020 CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Parkinsons Rotary Flag Day
Wed 03 Jun 2020 Council 18.30, Meal 19.30 CLUB ASSEMBLY TBA
KEY FUTURE EVENTS
Sun 05 Jul 2020 MAYOR'S PICNIC Romsey Memorial Park
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Walk the Test Way
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Reminiscences of Romsey Crosfield Hall
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Walk the Test Way