EVENTS LIST dated 14 Jul 19
Meetings are held in Romsey Town Hall 19.00 for 19.30
External meetings are highlighted in Mauve
Other External Events are highlighted in Yellow
NEXT 2 MONTHS
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Talk on Vectis Radio. Also presentation of a laptop to Assante with short update on their project. - Romsey Town Hall - Court Room
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Fellowship & committee evening from 7.15pm for buffet. Cromwell Arms, SO51 8HG
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Speaker from Mottisfont Abbey.. "Mottisfont past, present and future." Marquee at Cromwell Arms, SO51 8HG
Wed 07 Aug 2019 Council 18.30, Meal 19.30 Romsey Town Hall - Court Room
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Breakfast meeting 7.45 for 8am. Talk is "The Daley Hub" Cromwell Arms, SO51 8HG
Wed 21 Aug 2019 TBC Romsey Town Hall - Court Room
Wed 28 Aug 2019 Fellowship & committee evening from 7.15pm for buffet. Cromwell Arms, SO51 8HG
Wed 04 Sep 2019 Council 18.30, Meal 19.30 Romsey Town Hall - Court Room
Wed 11 Sep 2019 Breakfast meeting 7.45 for 8am. Cromwell Arms, SO51 8HG
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Romsey Show
KEY FUTURE EVENTS
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Walk the Test Way Crosfield Hall, Romsey
Wed 11 Dec 2019 Christmas dinner followed by entertainment. The Stable Barn at the White Horse, Romsey
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Reminiscences of Romsey Crosfield Hall, Romsey
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Walk the Test Way