EVENTS LIST dated 19 Mar 20
Meetings are held in Romsey Town Hall 19.00 for 19.30
External meetings are highlighted in Mauve
Breakfast meetings are highlighted in Pink
Other External Events are highlighted in Yellow
NEXT 2 MONTHS
Wed 25 Mar 2020 MEETINGS SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
Wed 01 Apr 2020 CANCELLED
Wed 08 Apr 2020 CANCELLED
Wed 15 Apr 2020 CANCELLED
Wed 22 Apr 2020 CANCELLED
Wed 29 Apr 2020 CANCELLED
Wed 06 May 2020 Council 18.30, Meal 19.30 Romsey Town Hall - Court Room
Sat 09 May 2020 Know Your Blood Pressure Day. CANCELLED
Wed 13 May 2020 Breakfast meeting 7.45 for 8am. Youth in Romsey, Southampton Road, Romsey SO51 8AF
KEY FUTURE EVENTS
Sat 30 May 2020 Parkinsons Rotary Flag Day
Sun 05 Jul 2020 MAYOR'S PICNIC Romsey Memorial Park
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Walk the Test Way
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Reminiscences of Romsey Crosfield Hall
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Walk the Test Way