EVENTS LIST dated 16 Jan 19
Meetings are held in Romsey Town Hall 19.00 for 19.30
External meetings are highlighted in Mauve
Other External Events are highlighted in Yellow
NEXT 2 MONTHS
Wed 16 Jan 2019 Youth Speaks competion. 5pm to 8pm. Members welcome to attend. Romsey Town Hall - Council Chamber
Wed 16 Jan 2019 Late meal at 8pm. Topic "Youth in Romsey". Romsey Town Hall - Court Room
Wed 23 Jan 2019 Breakfast meeting 7.45 for 8am. Click on pink box for details
Wed 30 Jan 2019 Cotton from India to UK schools. Click on speaker for more details.
Wed 06 Feb 2019 Council 18.30, Meal 19.30 Romsey Town Hall - Council Chamber
Wed 13 Feb 2019 Fellowship & committee evening from 7.15pm for buffet.
Wed 20 Feb 2019 3d printing Hype or the future? Romsey Town Hall - Court Room
Fri 22 Feb 2019 INNER WHEEL QUIZ NIGHT
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Breakfast meeting 7.45 for 8am.
Wed 06 Mar 2019 Council 18.30, Meal 19.30
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Romsey Rotary Prostate Cancer fundraiser quiz night
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Peace Jam Winchester
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Reminiscences of Romsey Crosfield Hall, Romsey
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Peace Jam Winchester
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Peace Jam Winchester
Wed 13 Mar 2019 Young Technology Tournament. 8am to 3pm Crosfield Hall, Romsey
Wed 13 Mar 2019 Fellowship & committee evening from 7.15pm for buffet.
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Romsey Rotary Prostate Cancer Awareness Day
KEY FUTURE EVENTS
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Mayor's Picnic Memorial Park, Romsey
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Romsey Show
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Walk the Test Way Crosfield Hall, Romsey
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Walk the Test Way