EVENTS LIST dated 11 Nov 19
Meetings are held in Romsey Town Hall 19.00 for 19.30
External meetings are highlighted in Mauve
Breakfast meetings are highlighted in Pink
Other External Events are highlighted in Yellow
NEXT 2 MONTHS
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Breakfast meeting 7.45 for 8am. "As others see us": Relaunch of our Club website, with quiz and prize for the most observant. Cromwell Arms, SO51 8HG
Wed 20 Nov 2019 Two men who remade the Abbey. Romsey Town Hall - Court Room
Wed 27 Nov 2019 Fellowship & committee evening from 7.15pm. Book in with SVP if you want the buffet. The Phoenix, Romsey
Wed 04 Dec 2019 Council 18.30, Meal 19.30 Romsey Town Hall - Court Room
Wed 11 Dec 2019 Christmas dinner followed by entertainment. 7pm for 7.30 dinner. Ampfield Golf Club.
Wed 18 Dec 2019 No planned meeting. A chance to do your own thing!
Wed 25 Dec 2019 HAPPY CHRISTMAS (Hopefully you have something better to do!)
Wed 01 Jan 2020 HAPPY NEW YEAR
Wed 08 Jan 2020 Council 18.30, Meal 19.30 Romsey Town Hall - Court Room
KEY FUTURE EVENTS
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Reminiscences of Romsey Crosfield Hall, Romsey
Sat 30 May 2020 Parkinsons Rotary Flag Day
Sun 05 Jul 2020 MAYOR'S PICNIC Romsey Memorial Park
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Walk the Test Way